Contact us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding BAPCO, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the sessions, we will be happy to assist you

Jon Pittock

Portfolio Director

jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

+44 207 501 6684

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

jonathan.mcguinness@markallengroup.com

+44 203 915 9456

Frankie Butler

Sales Manager

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 203 915 9450

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 207 501 6765

Emma Lomax

Marketing Manager

emma.lomax@markallengroup.com

+44 203 915 9458

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

Rebekah Marnell

Operations Manager

rebekah.marnell@markallengroup.com

+44 207 501 6754